Concerts

| Share

Friday, February 25, 2022

Price: 25€ + gastos / 30€

Venue: Mon »

City: Madrid, Madrid

Address: Calle Hilarión Eslava, 34. 28015 - Madrid

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Price: 25€ + gastos / 30€

Venue: Razzmatazz 2 »

City: Barcelona

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Price: 25€ + gastos / 30€

Venue: Kafe Antzokia »

City: Bilbao

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Price: 15€ + gtos / 18€

Venue: Boveda »

City: Barcelona

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Price: 15€ + gtos / 18€

Venue: Loco Club »

City: Valencia

Friday, March 4, 2022

Price: 15€ + gtos / 18€

Venue: Gruta 77 »

City: Madrid

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Price: 15€ + gtos / 18€

Venue: Azkena »

City: Bilbao

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Price: 20€ + gtos. / 25€

Venue: Upload »

City: Barcelona, Barcelona

Address: Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13, 08038 Barcelona

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Price: 30€ + gtos. / 35€

Venue: Mon »

City: Madrid, Madrid

Address: Calle Hilarión Eslava, 34. 28015 - Madrid

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Price: 13€ + gtos. / 15€

Venue: Psilocybenea »

City: Hondarribia

Friday, May 20, 2022

Price: 27€ + gastos / 32€

Venue: Kafe Antzokia »

City: Bilbao

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Price: 28€ + gastos / 32€

Venue: Razzmatazz 1 »

City: Barcelona, Barcelona

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Price: 22€ + gtos / 27€

Venue: Kafe Antzokia »

City: Bilbao

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Price: 22€ + gtos / 27€

Venue: Caracol »

City: Madrid

Price: 17€ + gtos / 22€

Venue: Upload »

City: Barcelona, Barcelona

Address: Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13, 08038 Barcelona

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Price: 22€ + gtos / 27€

Venue: Upload »

City: Barcelona, Barcelona

Address: Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13, 08038 Barcelona

Price: 22€ + gtos / 27€

Venue: Upload »

City: Barcelona, Barcelona

Address: Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13, 08038 Barcelona