Concerts

| Share

Friday, October 23, 2020

Price: 16€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Razzmatazz 3 »

City: Barcelona

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Price: 16€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Wurlitzer Ballroom »

City: Madrid

Monday, October 26, 2020

Price: TBC

Venue: Babylon »

City: León, León

Address: c/ Santa Cruz, 10, 24003 León

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Price: 16€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Kafe Antzokia »

City: Bilbao

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Price: 20€ + gastos/25€

Venue: Upload »

City: Barcelona, Barcelona

Address: Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13, 08038 Barcelona

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Price: 20€ + gastos/25€

Venue: Caracol »

City: Madrid

Friday, November 27, 2020

Price: 25€ (precio único)

Venue: Hard Club »

City: Porto

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Price: 13€ + gastos/15€

Venue: Psilocybenea »

City: Hondarribia

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Price: 10€ + gtos / 12€

Venue: Crazy Horse »

City: Bilbao, Vizcaya

Address: Avda. UNiversidades, 5

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Price: 12€ + gtos / 15€

Venue: Rocksound »

City: Barcelona

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Price: 10€ + gtos / 15€

Venue: Loco Club »

City: Valencia

Price: Entrada libre

Venue: Rock & Blues Cafe »

City: Zaragoza

Price: 12€ + gtos / 15€

Venue: Wurlitzer Ballroom »

City: Madrid

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Price: TBC

Venue: Rouge »

City: Vigo, Pontevedra

Address: Rúa de Pontevedra, 4, 36201 Vigo, Pontevedra

Friday, March 26, 2021

Price: 25€ + gastos / 30€

Venue: Mon »

City: Madrid, Madrid

Address: Calle Hilarión Eslava, 34. 28015 - Madrid

Friday, March 26, 2021

Price: 30€ + gtos. distribución

Venue: Apolo 1 »

City: Barcelona, Barcelona

Address: Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 113. 08004 - Barcelona

Friday, March 26, 2021

Price: 30€ + gtos. distribución

Venue: Apolo 1 »

City: Barcelona, Barcelona

Address: Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 113. 08004 - Barcelona

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Price: 25€ + gastos / 30€

Venue: Razzmatazz 2 »

City: Barcelona

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Price: 30€ + gtos. distribución

Venue: But »

City: Madrid

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Price: 30€ + gtos. distribución

Venue: But »

City: Madrid

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Price: 25€ + gastos / 30€

Venue: Kafe Antzokia »

City: Bilbao

Price: 28€ + gastos / 32€

Venue: Razzmatazz 2 »

City: Barcelona

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Price: 27€ + gastos / 32€

Venue: Kafe Antzokia »

City: Bilbao

Price: Varios precios

Venue: Azkena Rock Festival »

City: Vitoria

Venue: Tsunami Xixón »

City: Gijón

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Price: 22€ + gtos / 27€

Venue: Kafe Antzokia »

City: Bilbao

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Price: 22€ + gtos / 27€

Venue: Caracol »

City: Madrid

Price: 17€ + gtos / 22€

Venue: Upload »

City: Barcelona, Barcelona

Address: Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13, 08038 Barcelona

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Price: 22€ + gtos / 27€

Venue: Upload »

City: Barcelona, Barcelona

Address: Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13, 08038 Barcelona

Price: 22€ + gtos / 27€

Venue: Upload »

City: Barcelona, Barcelona

Address: Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13, 08038 Barcelona