Concerts

| Share

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Price: 17€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Rocksound »

City: Barcelona

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Price: 10€ + gtos / 15€

Venue: Loco Club »

City: Valencia

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Price: 25€ + gtos / 30€

Venue: Razzmatazz 2 »

City: Barcelona

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Price: 17€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Gruta 77 »

City: Madrid

Friday, October 4, 2019

Price: 25€ + gtos / 30€

Venue: Independance Club »

City: Madrid, Madrid

Address: Calle de Atocha, 127, 28012 Madrid

Friday, October 4, 2019

Price: 10€ + gtos / 15€

Venue: Rouge »

City: Vigo, Pontevedra

Address: Rúa de Pontevedra, 4, 36201 Vigo, Pontevedra

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Price: 14€ + gtos / 18€

Venue: Gruta 77 »

City: Madrid

Price: 17€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Groove »

City: Portugalete, Bizkaia

Address: Ballonti Auzoa, 23, 48920 Portugalete, Bizkaia

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Price: 14€ + gtos / 18€

Venue: Rocksound »

City: Barcelona

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Price: 18€ + gtos / 22€

Venue: Caracol »

City: Madrid

Friday, October 25, 2019

Price: 18€ + gtos / 22€

Venue: Upload »

City: Barcelona, Barcelona

Address: Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13, 08038 Barcelona

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Price: 20€ + gtos / 25€

Venue: Salamandra »

City: Barcelona

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Price: 18€ + gtos / 21€

Venue: Helldorado »

City: Vitoria-Gasteiz

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Price: 20€ + gtos / 25€

Venue: Caracol »

City: Madrid

Price: 17€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Boite Live! »

City: Madrid, Madrid

Address: Calle de Tetuán, 27, 28013 Madrid

Friday, November 1, 2019

Price: 10€ + gtos / 15€

Venue: Rouge »

City: Vigo, Pontevedra

Address: Rúa de Pontevedra, 4, 36201 Vigo, Pontevedra

Price: 17€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Mardigras »

City: A Coruña

Venue: Centro Niemeyer »

City: Aviles

Price: 14€ + gtos distribución / 18€

Venue: Kafe Antzokia »

City: Bilbao

Price: 10€ + gtos / 15€

Venue: Planta Baja »

City: Granada, Granada

Address: c/ Horno de Abad, 11, 18002 - Granada

Price: 15€ + gtos / 18€

Venue: Loco Club »

City: Valencia

Price: 18€ + gtos / 22€

Venue: Upload »

City: Barcelona, Barcelona

Address: Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13, 08038 Barcelona

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Price: 17€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Kafe Antzokia »

City: Bilbao

Friday, November 15, 2019

Price: 16€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Cafe Berlín »

City: Madrid

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Price: 18€ + gtos / 22€

Venue: Loco Club »

City: Valencia

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Price: 18€ + gtos / 22€

Venue: La Nau »

City: Barcelona, Barcelona

Address: Carrer d'Àlaba, 30, 08005 Barcelona

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Price: 25€ + gtos / 30€

Venue: Mon »

City: Madrid, Madrid

Address: Calle Hilarión Eslava, 34. 28015 - Madrid