Concerts

| Share

Price: 21€, 23€ +gtos / 26€

Venue: Helldorado »

City: Vitoria-Gasteiz

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Price: 20€ + gtos / 24€

Venue: Caracol »

City: Madrid

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Price: 15€ + gtos / 18€

Venue: Planta Baja »

City: Granada, Granada

Address: c/ Horno de Abad, 11, 18002 - Granada

Price: Sold-Out

Venue: Funtastic Festival »

City: Benidorm

Friday, November 2, 2018

Price: 16€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Caracol »

City: Madrid

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Price: 16€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Salamandra »

City: Barcelona

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Price: 20€ + gastos / 25€

Venue: Sala Zero »

City: Tarragona

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Price: 18€ + gtos / 22€

Venue: Razzmatazz 3 »

City: Barcelona

Price: 5€ + gtos / 15€

Venue: Auditorio

City: Callosa De Segura (ALICANTE)

Friday, November 9, 2018

Price: 18€ + gtos / 22€

Venue: Nazca »

City: Madrid, Madrid

Address: Calle de Orense, 24, 28003 Madrid

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Price: 18€ + gtos / 22€

Venue: Santana 27 (Blue) »

City: Bilbao

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Price: 16€ / 18€ / 20€ / 22€

Venue: Cafe Berlํn »

City: Madrid

Friday, November 23, 2018

Price: 17€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Kafe Antzokia »

City: Bilbao

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Price: 16€ + gtos

Venue: Porta Caeli »

City: Valladolid

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Price: 18€ + gtos / 21€

Venue: Gruta 77 »

City: Madrid

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Price: 13€ + gtos / 15€

Venue: Planta Baja »

City: Granada, Granada

Address: c/ Horno de Abad, 11, 18002 - Granada

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Price: 18€ + gtos / 23€

Venue: Loco Club »

City: Valencia

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Price: 15€ + gtos / 18€

Venue: La Burbuja »

City: Castell๓n, Castell๓n

Address: c/ Font de Ensegures, 39 Castell๓n de la Plana

Friday, November 30, 2018

Price: 15€ + gtos / 18€

Venue: Sala Lopez »

City: Zaragoza

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Price: 17€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Razzmatazz 3 »

City: Barcelona

Monday, December 10, 2018

Price: 20€ + gtos / 25€

Venue: Razzmatazz 2 »

City: Barcelona

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Price: 20€ + gtos / 25€

Venue: Caracol »

City: Madrid

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Price: 20€ + gtos / 25€

Venue: Stage Live »

City: Bilbao, Vizcaya

Address: Calle Uribitarte nบ 8, 48001 - Bilbao

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Price: 12€ + gtos / 15€

Venue: Rocksound »

City: Barcelona

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Price: 10€ / 12€

Venue: Loco Club »

City: Valencia

Price: Entrada libre

Venue: Rock & Blues Cafe »

City: Zaragoza

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Venue: Fun House »

City: Madrid

Price: 10€ / 12€

Venue: Museo Maritimo Bilbao »

City: Bilbao

Price: 17€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Razzmatazz 3 »

City: Barcelona

Price: 15€ + gtos / 18€

Venue: Loco Club »

City: Valencia

Price: 14€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Copernico »

City: Madrid

Price: 16€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Helldorado »

City: Vitoria-Gasteiz

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Price: 17€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Kafe Antzokia »

City: Bilbao

Friday, February 15, 2019

Price: 17€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Gruta 77 »

City: Madrid

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Price: 17€ + gtos / 20€

Venue: Sidecar »

City: Barcelona

Friday, February 22, 2019

Price: 18€ + gtos / 23€

Venue: Stage Live »

City: Bilbao, Vizcaya

Address: Calle Uribitarte nบ 8, 48001 - Bilbao

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Price: 18€ + gtos / 23€

Venue: Playa Club »

City: A Coruna

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Price: 18€ + gtos / 23€

Venue: Caracol »

City: Madrid

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Price: 18€ + gtos / 23€

Venue: Boveda »

City: Barcelona

Friday, May 10, 2019

Price: Bono 2 dํas: 55€ + gtos

Venue: Kristonfest »

City: Madrid, Madrid

Address: Sala La Riviera. Paseo Bajo de la Virgen del Puerto, s/n, 28005 Madrid

Price: Bono 2 dํas: 55€ + gtos

Venue: Kristonfest »

City: Madrid, Madrid

Address: Sala La Riviera. Paseo Bajo de la Virgen del Puerto, s/n, 28005 Madrid

Friday, May 10, 2019

Price: Bono 2 dํas: 55€ + gtos

Venue: Kristonfest »

City: Madrid, Madrid

Address: Sala La Riviera. Paseo Bajo de la Virgen del Puerto, s/n, 28005 Madrid

Price: Bono 2 dํas: 55€ + gtos

Venue: Caracol »

City: Madrid

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Price: Bono 2 dํas: 55€ + gtos

Venue: Riviera »

City: Madrid